Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Rambling
11 février 2007

Presents in the mail

2007_0211PresentsfromSteffie0005

I received a little not in my mailbox that I almost threw away because I couldn't read it and it didn't look very important. Luckily I didn't. I asked a friend of mine to translate it and I was informed that I needed to go to to the post office to pick up a package. Nothing is more fun than receiving  a package in the mail ... well, maybe a couple of things, but it still rates pretty high up there.

I went to the post office and handed in my seemingly unimportant note. 2007_0211PresentsfromSteffie00072007_0211PresentsfromSteffie0006It took them about 5 minutes to actually find the package and when they did I was worried that anything inside would either be broken or gone. There was more tape on the outside than box, but the rought exterior was misleading. The packages inside were protected by a student newspaper from Graz in Austria. The documentation on the outside revealed that Steffi was the sender. 2007_0211PresentsfromSteffie0008

I quickly went to work on the 5 packages and the contents are revealed below:

2007_0211PresentsfromSteffie0009

I don't know which one is your favorite, but I definitely have one I'm looking forward to using ;-) ...

Publicité
Commentaires
My Rambling
Publicité
Publicité