Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Rambling
9 mars 2007

The Master of Shakes

I've been making a lot of shakes lately. It's directly linked to me exercising 6 times a week and changing the number of meals I eat. I now try to eat 6 meals per day. So far it's going quite well. In order to get enough proteins in me, I make protein shakes. They are super tasty, but in order to make them even better and make a full meal out of them, I've started making them with fruits and nuts.
2007_0309February20070021__768_x_1024_
I have two specials: Bananas, fresh strawberries, vanilla shake powder, 200 ml of water: blended to perfection and bananas, almonds, chocolate  shake powder, 200 ml of water: blended to perfection.
DSCF0181a__1000_x_1024_
They taste nothing short of fantastic and are very healthy. It's a win-win situation!

Publicité
Commentaires
My Rambling
Publicité
Publicité