Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Rambling
1 février 2007

A new blog

Most people don't even have a blog. With the creation of this one, I now have 3: One for traveling, one for planning the sailing trip and now this one for everything that doesn’t fit in to the other two. I have thought about creating this blog for quite some time, because I needed a location to vent my thoughts, dreams, ideas; in short a location where I could ramble:

ram·ble verb, -bled, -bling, noun

– verb (used without object)

1. to wander around in a leisurely, aimless manner.

2. to take a course with many turns or windings, as a stream or path.

3. to grow in a random, unsystematic fashion.

4. to talk or write in a discursive, aimless way (usually fol. by on).

– verb (used with object)

5. to walk aimlessly or idly over or through.

– noun

6. a walk without a definite route, taken merely for pleasure.

 
It sounds like my life. This should be perfect.


Publicité
Commentaires
My Rambling
Publicité
Publicité